Back to Announcements

MCHS Serpent Basketball

*Sat., Nov. 19th – Scrimmage (Boys only) @ South Tahoe

*Sat., Nov. 26th – home 5:00, 6:30 (Boys only)

*Thurs.-Sat., Dec. 1-3 – Serpent Classic

*Fri-Sat., Dec. 9 & 10 – Tournament (VB/VG) @ Virginia City

*Fri-Sat., Dec. 9 & 10 – Tournament (JVB) @ Smith Valley

*Tues., Dec. 13 – home – 3:00, 4:30, 6:00, 7:30

*Fri., Dec. 16 – @ Smith Valley, 3:00/4:30/6:00/7:30

*Tues., Dec. 20 – @ Lone Pine, 3:00/4:30/6:00/7:30

*Wed., Jan. 4 – home – 3:00/4:30/6:00/7:30

*Fri., Jan. 6 – @ Beatty, 3:00/4:30/6:00 (No JV girls)

*Sat., Jan. 7 – home – 1:00/2:30/4:00/5:30

*Fri., Jan. 13 – home – 3:00/4:30/6:00/7:30

*Fri., Jan. 20 – @ Lund, 6:00/7:30 (varsity only)

*Sat., Jan. 21 – @ Alamo, 1:00/2:30/4:00/5:30

*Fri., Jan. 27 – home – 3:00/4:30/6:00 (No JV girls)

*Sat., Jan. 28 – @ Round Mtn. – 1:00/2:30/4:00/5:30

*Fri., Feb. 3 – @ Tonopah, 3:00/4:30/6:00/7:30

*Fri., Feb. 10 – home – 3:00/4:30/6:00/7:30 SENIOR NIGHT

*Sat., Feb. 11 – home – 1:00/2:30 (varsity only)